0
15416 St Charles St Gulfport, MS 39503
LOCAL: (228) 832-5798
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE VILLAGE FLORIST INC.
Local Gulfport, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Kim B

State/Province:MS

They were beautiful. I was surprised the netting was not removed before they got to my door. I removed them myself, first time I had roses delivered so that may be normal but I didnt care for it.
MARGARET JACKSON's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2022, 8:49 am

Hello, Kim! We're so grateful that you took the time share your feedback with us. We are so sorry that the nets were left on the roses. Our drivers are supposed to remove them right before delivery, so that you can enjoy them opening. Make sure to water every day and enjoy. The Village ladies
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: M M

State/Province:CA

Ordered a flower arrangement from California for my daughter that lives near your flower shop. She loved the flowers!! Thank you very much!!
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Christina S

State/Province:MS

I have known Tanya for many years now and her shop is the one I prefer to do business with. I ordered 2 different arrangements and they were absolutely beautiful!!! Tanya and her crew are the best!!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Mary Jo J

State/Province:MS

Gorgeous, thank you!
MARGARET JACKSON's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 11:43 am

We are so grateful for your review. It's much appreciated... The Village Ladies
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Linda K

State/Province:MS

Mom”s flowers are beautiful . They look just like the picture I picked them from. Plenty of pretty flowers . Very pleased !
MARGARET JACKSON's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 10:09 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your excellent review with us. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. The Village Ladies
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Tillena M

State/Province:MS

Beautiful!
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Christopher J

State/Province:MS

Great Service
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Dee R

State/Province:MS

Great job! Beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Tillena M

State/Province:MS

The bouquet was magnificent and delivery was perfect! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Hilary O

State/Province:NY

beautiful flowers, prompt and friendly service and delivery
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Marlin C

State/Province:MS

Great job!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Donna H

State/Province:MS

First time to order with The Village Florist and I am well pleased. The flower arrangement was beautiful and excellent customer service!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Mark L

State/Province:MS

Friendly staff who always goes above to meet my request!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Donna H

State/Province:MS

First time to order with The Village Florist and I am well pleased. The flower arrangement was beautiful and the staff so friendly and didn’t mind answering questions!
Date: Feb 10, 2022
Name: Julio G

State/Province:MS

Always a pleasure doing business here! They always do a great job with each arrangement!
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Collette C

State/Province:CO

Excellent customer service
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Rhonda D

State/Province:MS

Great customer service for almost a last minute delivery just a few days before Christmas. I'm sure they were very busy. The flowers that were delivered were beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Norris D

State/Province:MS

Great customer service. I order flowers the morning of 01/03/2022 to be delivered on 01/03/2022. At 4 pm that day there was no flowers. Village Flowers called me and told me the flowers arrived late and did I still want to send them. I said no just do it tomorrow morning. They did with the added touch of ballon’s and extra flowers. Excellent service.
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Chantal T

State/Province:IT

Your service and products delivered cannot be faulted! I have used this Florist twice, as wanted to keep it local and you guys have delivered each time, thank you. It is not easy being in another country and not knowing what your ordered is going to be delivered, but you delivered!!!! Thank You.